Endsley receives quarterly employee award

Endsley receives quarterly employee award

Another MTSU employee has been recognized for outstanding service to her department, colleagues, students and the university!

Nina Endsley, center left, an account clerk III in MTSU’s Business Office, displays the plaque she received Sept. 26 as the university’s latest Quarterly Secretarial/Clerical Award winner. Celebrating with Endsley are, from left, Michelle Blackwell, Employee Recognition Committee chair; Denise Hollowell, director of accounting services; Ben Jones, assistant director of accounting services; Betty Weigant, secretary for construction and renovation services; and Dr. Hilary Stallings, manager of recruitment and resources for the College of Liberal Arts. Hollowell and Jones are Endsley’s supervisors, and Weigant and Stallings are members of the Employee Recognition Committee.

The ERC salutes staffers who make outstanding contributions and demonstrate excellence in their roles. Winners of the Employee of the Year Awards also receive cash awards from the MTSU Foundation. To learn more about nominating a colleague for great job performance, go to

— MTSU photo by J. Intintoli